Inner Shift Music


ISM-006 Vinyl EP – Inner Shift Music is proud to present our second various artists compilation. It features four different tracks from different producers, each bringing their own unique yet interconnected sound to the EP.

Jacksonville (aka Chris Lyth): The City Sleeps
José Lau: I Can Yet Love
Gauss: Denormal
Marco Nega: Night Hiker